Allied Capital Title - Champaign

201 W. Springfield Ave, Suite 101
Champaign, IL 61820
ph: 217.403.3434
fax: 217.403.3435
General company email: ACT@actil.net
Click here for a map to the Champaign office.

Closing Department
Dawn Reynolds, Closing Supervisor: Dawn.Reynolds@actil.net
Hannah Shepherd, Closer: Hannah.Shepherd@actil.net
Nadia Diaz, Closer: Nadia.Diaz@actil.net
Tanya Rhodes, Administrative Assistant: Tanya.Rhodes@actil.net
Shelby Bohlen-Faulkner, Construction: Shelby.Bohlen-Faulkner@actil.net

Commercial Business Development Representative
Jaclyn Lucy, Jaclyn.Lucy@actil.net

Chief Operating Officer
Melissa Meade: Melissa.Meade@actil.net

Director of IT
Adam Hobbs: Adam.Hobbs@actil.net

Director of Title & Escrow
Tina Manuel: Tina.Manuel@actil.net

Senior Underwriter
Louise Dreher: Louise.Dreher@actil.net

Search and Exam Department
Cathy Weatherford, Manager: Cathy.Weatherford@actil.net
Ken Stotts: Ken.Stotts@actil.net
Josh Kimbro: Josh.Kimbro@actil.net
David Campbell: David.Campbell@actil.net

Operations Department
Nolan Brooks, Operations Coordinator: Nolan.Brooks@actil.net
Jenny Allen, Administrative Assistant: Jenny.Allen@actil.net
Brandon Benson, Order Entry Clerk: Brandon.Benson@actil.net
Fletcher Meade, Marketing and Sales: Fletcher.Meade@actil.net

Accounting Department
Lori Jones: Lori.Jones@actil.net

Allied Capital Title - Charleston

607 E. Monroe Ave.
Charleston, IL 61920
ph: 217.345.2730
fax: 217.345.2747
Click here for a map to the Charleston office.

Closing Department
Christa Harwood, Branch Manager: Christa.Harwood@actil.net

Search and Exam Department
Becky Adams: Becky.Adams@actil.net
Chris Lindsay: Chris.Lindsay@actil.net

Allied Capital Title - Covington, IN

1120 Liberty St.
Covington, IN 47932
ph: 765.231.5086
fax: 765.231.5086
Click here for a map to the Covington office.

District Manager
Cara Allen: Cara.Allen@actil.net

Policy Department
Pam Lewis: Pam.Lewis@actil.net

Allied Capital Title - Crawfordsville, IN

127 E. Main St. #101
Crawfordsville, IN 47933
ph: 765.362.1704
fax: 765.362.1756
Click here for a map to the Indiana office.

District Manager
Cara Allen: Cara.Allen@actil.net

Closing Department
Angie Siddens, Branch Manager: Angie.Siddens@actil.net
Stephanie Gordon: Stephanie.Gordon@actil.net

Search Department
Kelsie McComb-Merriett: Kelsie.McComb-Merriett@actil.net

Allied Capital Title - Danville

42 N. Vermilion Street
Danville, IL 61832
ph: 217.442.3100
fax: 217.442.4688
Click here for a map to the Danville office.

Closing Department
Cara Allen, Branch Manager: Cara.Allen@actil.net
Jannelle Quick: Jannelle.Quick@actil.net

Policy Department
Susie Phenicie: Susie.Phenicie@actil.net

Search and Exam Department
Allison Fitzwater: Allison.Fitzwater@actil.net

Allied Capital Title - Effingham

1000 West Jefferson Ave
Effingham, IL 62401
ph: 217.347.3300
fax: 217.347.3399
Click here for a map to the Effingham office.

Branch Manager
Ted Gardewine: Ted.Gardewine@actil.net

Closing Department
Lori Claar: Lori.Claar@actil.net
Dana Giles: Dana.Giles@actil.net

Policy Department
Vicky Bray: Vicky.Bray@actil.net

Search and Exam Department
Angie Simmons: Angie.Simmons@actil.net
Mindy Johnson: Mindy.Johnson@actil.net
Danielle Shab: Danielle.Shab@actil.net

Allied Capital Title - Mattoon (Closing Office Only)

1613 Charleston Ave
Mattoon, IL 61938
ph: 217.345.2730
fax: 217.345.2747
Click here for a map to the Mattoon office.

Allied Capital Title - Paris

208 West Washington
Paris, IL 61944
ph: 217.465.5821
fax: 217.463.7265
Click here for a map to the Paris office.

Branch Manager
Ann Greenlee: Ann.Greenlee@actil.net

Search and Exam Department
Debbie Leeman: Debbie.Leeman@actil.net
Amy Simpson: Amy.Simpson@actil.net
Dixie Scott: Dixie.Scott@actil.net
Jana Spires: Jana.Spires@actil.net

Allied Capital Title - Shelbyville

236 E. Main St.
Shelbyville, IL 62565
ph: 217.774.2623
fax: 217.774.3702
Click here for a map to the Shelbyville office.

Branch Manager and Closer
Angie Jones: Angie.Jones@actil.net

Search and Exam Department
Kelly Kehias: Kelly,Kehias@actil.net

Allied Capital Title - Sullivan

18 W. Harrison St.
Sullivan, IL 61951
ph: 217.728.7132
fax: 217.728.8099
Click here for a map to the Sullivan office.

Branch Manager and Closer
April Daily: April.Daily@actil.net

Associate Director of Title Services
Steven Mayberry: Steven.Mayberry@actil.net

Allied Capital Title - Tuscola

108 W. Sale Street
Tuscola, IL 61953
ph: 217.599.1393
fax: 217.599.1395
Click here for a map to the Tuscola office.

Search and Exam Department
Fran Heinz, Branch Manager: Fran.Heinz@actil.net
James Lee: James.Lee@actil.net
Desirae Stewart: Desirae.Stewart@actil.net

Policy Department
Michele Quick: Michele.Quick@actil.net

Allied Capital Title - Vandalia (Closing Office Only)

427 W Orchard St
Vandalia, IL 62471
ph: 217.347.3300
fax: 217.347.3399
Click here for a map to the Vandalia office.

Northwest Indiana Title Services - Lowell, IN

162 Washington St.
Lowell, IN 46356
ph: 219.696.0100
fax: 219.696.3658
Click here for a map to the Lowell office.

Branch Manager
Samantha Anderson: Samantha@nwtitle1.com

Associate Director of Title Services
Rick Zunica: main@nwtitle1.com

Search and Exam Department
Deanna Cleland: Deanna@nwtitle1.com
Suzi Downing: Suzi@nwtitle1.com
Renata Litteral: Renata@nwtitle1.com

Closing Department
Mary Costello: Mary@nwtitle1.com
Tina Switzer: Tina@nwtitle1.com

Northwest Indiana Title Services - Rensselaer, IN

119 N. Cullen St.
Rensselaer, IN 47978
ph: 219.866.7333
fax: 219.866.7352
Click here for a map to the Rensselaer office.

Branch Manager
Samantha Anderson: Samantha@nwtitle1.com

Search and Exam Department
Frank Schantz Jr., Searcher: Frank@nwtitle1.com
Andrea Watson, Examiner: Andrea@nwtitle1.com

Closing Department
Melinda Schantz, Closer: Melinda@nwtitle1.com
Renee Villanueva, Closer: Renee@nwtitle1.com
 

Spurling Title - Taylorville

118 W. Market St.
Taylorville, IL 62568
ph: 217.824.3899
fax: 217.824.3898
Click here for a map to the Taylorville office.

Closing Department
Trisha Phillips, Branch Manager: TPhillips@spurlingtitle.com

Search and Exam Department
Ben Robinson: BRobinson@spurlingtitle.com
Donna Lowe: DLowe@spurlingtitle.com

Zelle Title Services - Springfield

3223 Meadowbrook Road, Suite C
Springfield, IL 62711
ph: 217.726.3142
fax: 217.547.0220
Click here for a map to the Springfield office.

Closing Department
Sarah Schmitz, Branch Manager: SarahS@zelletitle.com

Policy Department
Anni Martin: AnniM@zelletitle.com

Search and Exam Department
Angela White: AngelaW@zelletitle.com
Dakota Malone: DakotaM@zelletitle.com
Christina Graham, Commercial Underwriter: Christina.Graham@actil.net

Allied Title Search

Kim Fabish, Manager: KimF@alliedtitlesearch.com
Tim Brouillet, Searcher: Tim.Brouillet@alliedtitlesearch.com