Allied Capital Title - Champaign

201 W. Springfield Ave, Suite 101
Champaign, IL 61820
ph: 217.403.3434
fax: 217.403.3435
General company email: ACT@actil.net
Click here for a map to the Champaign office.

Closing Department
Stephanie Bohlen, Manager: Stephanie.Bohlen@actil.net
Dawn Thorn: Dawn.Thorn@actil.net
Hannah Shepherd: Hannah.Shepherd@actil.net
LaTonia Dumas: LaTonia.Dumas@actil.net
Tanya Rhodes: Tanya.Rhodes@actil.net

Construction Department
Cathy Harmon: Cathy.Harmon@actil.net

Chief Operating Officer
Melissa Meade: Melissa.Meade@actil.net

Director of IT and Search Services
Adam Hobbs: Adam.Hobbs@actil.net

Director of Title Services
Tina Manuel: Tina.Manuel@actil.net

Search and Exam Department
Cathy Weatherford, Manager: Cathy.Weatherford@actil.net
Ken Stotts: Ken.Stotts@actil.net
Gina Kirkland: Gina.Kirkland@actil.net
Katina Clodfelder: Katina.Clodfelder@actil.net
Alexander Grady: Alexander.Grady@actil.net

Operations Department
Nolan Brooks, Operations Coordinator: Nolan.Brooks@actil.net
Lori Jones: Lori.Jones@actil.net
Josh Kimbro: Josh.Kimbro@actil.net
Fletcher Meade: Fletcher.Meade@actil.net

Policy Department
Megan DePratt: Megan.DePratt@actil.net

Senior Underwriter
Louise Dreher: Louise.Dreher@actil.net

Marketing Department
Shannan Fletcher: Shannan.Fletcher@actil.net
Anna Blackledge: Anna.Blackledge@actil.net

Allied Capital Title - Charleston

655 W. Lincoln Ste 14
Charleston, IL 61920
ph: 217.345.2730
fax: 217.345.2747
Click here for a map to the Charleston office.

Branch Manager
Shannan Fletcher: Shannan.Fletcher@actil.net

Closing Department
Christa Harwood: Christa.Harwood@actil.net

Search and Exam Department
Becky Adams: Becky.Adams@actil.net
Chris Lindsay: Chris.Lindsay@actil.net

Allied Capital Title - Covington, IN

1120 Liberty St.
Covington, IN 47932
ph: 765.231.5086
fax: 217.345.2747
Click here for a map to the Covington office.

Branch Manager
Mallory Meade: Mallory.Meade@actil.net

Policy Department
Pam Lewis: Pam.Lewis@actil.net

Search and Exam Department
Michelle Treadway: Michelle.Treadway@actil.net

Allied Capital Title - Crawfordsville, IN

127 E. Main St. #101
Crawfordsville, IN 47933
ph: 765.362.1704
fax: 765.362.1756
Click here for a map to the Indiana office.

Regional Manager
Cara Allen: Cara.Allen@actil.net

Branch Manager
Ronda Hutchison: Ronda.Hutchison@actil.net

Exam Department
Stefanie Deaton: Stefanie.Deaton@actil.net

Closing Department
Stephanie Gordan: Stephanie.Gordan@actil.net

Allied Capital Title - Danville

42 N. Vermilion Street
Danville, IL 61832
ph: 217.442.3100
fax: 217.442.4688
Click here for a map to the Danville office.

Closing Department
Cara Allen, Branch Manager: Cara.Allen@actil.net
Jannelle Quick: Jannelle.Quick@actil.net
Ashley Johnson-Kirkpatrick: Ashley.Johnson-Kirkpatrick@actil.net

Policy Department
Paula Hart: Paula.Hart@actil.net
Susie Phenicie: Susie.Phenicie@actil.net

Search and Exam Department
Allison Fitzwater: Allison.Fitzwater@actil.net

Allied Capital Title - Effingham

1000 West Jefferson Ave
Effingham, IL 62401
ph: 217.347.3300
fax: 217.347.3399
Click here for a map to the Effingham office.

Branch Manager
Ted Gardewine: Ted.Gardewine@actil.net

Closing Department
Lori Claar: Lori.Claar@actil.net
Angie Jones: Angie.Jones@actil.net
Katie Miller: Katie.Miller@actil.net

Policy Department
Vicky Bray: Vicky.Bray@actil.net

Search and Exam Department
Mia Cox: Mia.Cox@actil.net
Jim Rutledge: Jim.Rutledge@actil.net
Angie Simmons: Angie.Simmons@actil.net

Allied Capital Title - Mattoon (Closing Office Only)

1613 Charleston Ave
Mattoon, IL 61938
ph: 217.345.2730
fax: 217.345.2747
Click here for a map to the Mattoon office.

Allied Capital Title - Paris

208 West Washington
Paris, IL 61944
ph: 217.465.5821
fax: 217.463.7265
Click here for a map to the Paris office.

Branch Manager
Ann Greenlee: Ann.Greenlee@actil.net

Closing Department
Kaylee McFadden: Kaylee.McFadden@actil.net
Debbie Leeman: Debbie.Leeman@actil.net

Search and Exam Department
Amy Simpson: Amy.Simpson@actil.net
Dixie Scott: Dixie.Scott@actil.net
Jana Akers: Jana.Akers@actil.net

Allied Capital Title - Shelbyville

236 E. Main St.
Shelbyville, IL 62565
ph: 217.774.2623
fax: 217.774.3702
Click here for a map to the Shelbyville office.

Branch Manager and Closer
Amanda Koonce: Amanda.Koonce@actil.net

Search and Exam Department
Kelly Kehias: Kelly,Kehias@actil.net
Shannon Duck: Shannon.Duck@actil.net

Allied Capital Title - Sullivan

18 W. Harrison St.
Sullivan, IL 61951
ph: 217.728.7132
fax: 217.728.8099
Click here for a map to the Sullivan office.

Branch Manager and Closer
April Daily: April.Daily@actil.net

Search and Exam Department
Abigail Hussong: Abigail.Hussong@actil.net

Associate Director
Steven Mayberry: Steven.Mayberry@actil.net

Allied Capital Title - Tuscola

108 W. Sale Street
Tuscola, IL 61953
ph: 217.599.1393
fax: 217.599.1395
Click here for a map to the Tuscola office.

Branch Manager
Fran Heinz: Fran.Heinz@actil.net

Search and Exam Department
James Lee: James.Lee@actil.net
Desirae Stewart: Desirae.Stewart@actil.net

Policy Department
Michele Quick: Michele.Quick@actil.net
Taylor Griffet: Taylor.Griffet@actil.net

Northwest Indiana Title Services - Lowell, IN

162 Washington St.
Lowell, IN 46356
ph: 219.696.0100
fax: 219.696.3658
Click here for a map to the Lowell office.

Associate Director of Title Services
Rick Zunica: main@nwtitle1.com

Search and Exam Department
Deanna Cleland: Deanna@nwtitle1.com
Suzi Downing: Suzi@nwtitle1.com
Renata Litteral: Renata@nwtitle1.com

Policy Department
Tina Switzer: Tina@nwtitle1.com

Closing Department
Mary Costello: Mary@nwtitle1.com
Debra Kerr: Debra@nwtitle1.com

Spurling Title - Taylorville

118 W. Market St.
Taylorville, IL 62568
ph: 217.824.3899
fax: 217.824.3898
Click here for a map to the Taylorville office.

Branch Manager and Closer
Trisha Phillips: TPhillips@spurlingtitle.com

Search and Exam Department
Ben Robinson: BRobinson@spurlingtitle.com
Donna Lowe: DLowe@spurlingtitle.com
Kaylee Hubner: KHubner@spurlingtitle.com

Policy Department
Ashley Striplin: AStriplin@spurlingtitle.com

Zelle Title Services - Springfield

3223 Meadowbrook Road, Suite C
Springfield, IL 62711
ph: 217.726.3142
fax: 217.547.0220
Click here for a map to the Springfield office.

Branch Manager
Sarah Schmitz: SarahS@zelletitle.com

Policy Department
Anni Martin: AnniM@zelletitle.com

Search and Exam Department
Angela White: AngelaW@zelletitle.com
Dakota Malone: DakotaM@zelletitle.com
Christina Graham: Christina.Graham@actil.net