Allied Capital Title - Champaign

201 W. Springfield Ave, Suite 101
Champaign, IL 61820
ph: 217.403.3434
fax: 217.403.3435
Click here for a map to the Champaign office.

Closing Department
Stephanie Bohlen, Manager: Stephanie.Bohlen@actil.net
Julie Creek: Julie.Creek@actil.net
Dawn Thorn: Dawn.Thorn@actil.net
Jessica Pickett: Jessica.Pickett@actil.net

Construction Department
Cathy Harmon: Cathy.Harmon@actil.net

Operations
Wayne Bolton: Wayne.Bolton@actil.net
Melissa Meade: Melissa.Meade@actil.net
General company email: ACT@actil.net

IT Manager
Adam Hobbs: Adam.Hobbs@actil.net

Search and Exam Department
Michelle Follmer: Michelle.Follmer@actil.net
Ken Stotts: Ken.Stotts@actil.net
Cathy Weatherford, Manager: Cathy.Weatherford@actil.net

Senior Underwriter
Louise Dreher: Louise.Dreher@actil.net

Title Assistant
Tanya Rhodes: Tanya.Rhodes@actil.net

Allied Capital Title - Danville

42 N. Vermilion Street
Danville, IL 61832
ph: 217.442.3100
fax: 217.442.4688
Click here for a map to the Danville office.

Closing Department
Cara Allen, Manager: Cara.Allen@actil.net

Policy Department
Paula Hart: Paula.Hart@actil.net
Candy Lewis: Candy.Lewis@actil.net
Susie Phenicie: Susie.Phenicie@actil.net

Search and Exam Department
Allison Fitzwater: Allison.Fitzwater@actil.net

Allied Capital Title - Crawfordsville, IN

127 E. Main St. #301
Crawfordsville, IN 47933
ph: 765.362.1704
fax: 765.362.1756
Click here for a map to the Indiana office.

Closing Department
Ronda Hutchison: Ronda.Hutchison@actil.net

Search and Exam Department
Jennifer Starnes: Jennifer.Starnes@actil.net
Stefanie Deaton: Stefanie.Deaton@actil.net

Allied Capital Title - Paris

208 West Washington
Paris, IL 61944
ph: 217.465.5821
fax: 217.463.7265
Click here for a map to the Paris office.

Closing Department
Nancy Tabb: Nancy.Tabb@actil.net

Search and Exam Department
Ann Greenlee: Ann.Greenlee@actil.net
Jasmin Hays, Manager: Jasmin.Hays@actil.net
Debbie Leeman: Debbie.Leeman@actil.net
Amy Simpson: Amy.Simpson@actil.net

Title Production
Melody Weir: Melody.Weir@actil.net

Allied Capital Title - Tuscola

107 S. Central Ave. W
Tuscola, IL 61953
ph: 217.599.1393
fax: 217.599.1395
Click here for a map to the Tuscola office.

Exam Department
Fran Heinz: Fran.Heinz@actil.net
Tina Manuel, Manager: Tina.Manuel@actil.net

Policy Department
Courtney Benting: Courtney.Benting@actil.net

Bray Title Services - Effingham

1000 West Jefferson Ave
Effingham, IL 62401
ph: 217.347.3300
fax: 217.347.3399
Click here for a map to the Effingham office.

Branch Manager
Ted Gardewine: Ted@braytitleservices.com

Closing Department
Lori Claar: Lori@braytitleservices.com
Angie Jones: Angie@braytitleservices.com

Policy Department
Vicky Bray: Vicky@braytitleservices.com
Beverly Nichols: Beverly@braytitleservices.com

Search and Exam Department
Nancy Carter: Nancy@braytitleservices.com
Angie Simmons: AngieS@braytitleservices.com

Zelle Title Services - Springfield

3223 Meadowbrook Road, Suite C
Springfield, IL 62711
ph: 217.726.3142
fax: 217.547.0220
Click here for a map to the Springfield office.

Branch Manager
Kim Young: KimY@zelletitle.com

Closing Department
Linda Chance: LindaC@zelletitle.com
Katy Cogan: KatyC@zelletitle.com
Sarah Schmitz: SarahS@zelletitle.com

Customer Service
Shellie Jones: ShellieJ@zelletitle.com

Policy Department
Anni Martin: AnniM@zelletitle.com

Search and Exam Department
Sherri Hagerman: SherriH@zelletitle.com
Kathy Miller: KathyM@zelletitle.com
Angela White: AngelaW@zelletitle.com

PDQ - Springfield

2475 W. Monroe St.
Springfield, IL 62704
ph: 217.241.8999
fax: 217.726.5753
Click here for a map to the Springfield - PDQ office.

Branch Manager
Theresa Singer: TheresaS@zelletitle.com